Soundtrack of my life, ht 06

Coldplay - Hardest part
Tyler Hilton - Missing you
Jimmy Cliff - Many Rivers to cross
Elvis Costello - Shipbuildin
Bob Dylan - Most of the time
KT tunstall - Suddenly I see
Marvin Gaye - Let's get it on
Anna Nalick - Breathe
Colin Hay - Waiting for my real life
Tom Petty & the sunshine band - Learning to fly
Embrace - I can't come down
The fray - How to save a life
Snow Patrol - Run
Dashboard confessional - As lovers go
The velvet underground - Who loves the sun
Stevie Wonder - I believe (when I fall in love)
Madness - One step beyond
The smiths - There's a light that never goes
U2 - Kite
Coldplay - The scientist
The sex pistols - God save the queen
Stevie Wonder - If you really love me
Patti Smith - Dancing barefoot
The clash - Stereolabs
Rent - Seasons of love (with Stevie Wonder)
Death cab for cutie - Transatlanticism
Death cab for cutie - I will follow you into the dark
U2 - Move on
Aretha Frankling & Otis Redding - Angel
Sex pistols with the Clash - Should I stay or should I go
Aretha Franklin - Amazing Grace
The pretenders - Don't get me wrong


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0